Introducing: Projects

projects
I love DIY! I think it’s great to be able to say “I made this myself”. Selfmade stuff is more unique, you can make it the way you like it, you can use things you already have at home so it often is much cheaper. But the main reason I like DIY is that I enjoy the process. What I do most is sewing, (clothes as well as assecoiries or stuff for my home), knitting (mainly hats), crafting, painting and drawing. In the category “Projects” I would like to share the things I am currently making or have made. I’ll try to do some tutorials for the stuff I’ll show you, but since some of the projects were already finished before I started this blog and were quite time-consuming (like clothes I sewed), it won’t always be possible. But with or without tutorial I hope you will find some inspiration here!

(And in case you wonder – the image above is a photogram of a bunch of buttons and bobbins and a mess of thread)

What do you think?

