Introducing: The Small Things

smallthings2I just started blogging, therefore I’m still figuring some things out, like my schedule. I originally planed to do a book review every other Monday, but  even though I am a bookworm and a fast reader, this just didn’t work out. Also doing projects and a tutorial every week is something I can’t come up with, therefore I wanted to keep the two-week-schedule for this categories. So I thought about another category or another topic I wanted to write about. I think a blog is not only great for sharing stuff, but also for trying out new things and as an instrument to set focus on things otherwise tend to be forgotten. And I also think I could use my blog to improve my life a little bit. So I came up with this idea:
In times that are rather difficult, I tend  to forget that there are always good things, too. Even if they are small. So I want to use this blog to remind me of this good things and share them with you.

3 thoughts on “Introducing: The Small Things

  1. Me too! I’ve just refurbished my blog from what it was into a brand new one, i’m thinking two to three times a week, and use my tumblr and pintrest for other things. Ahah – Good Luck! I’m sure you’ll do great i adore your blog anyway!

    K x

  2. Thank you so much! I’ve been looking for your blog before, but I can’t find a link to it on your gravatar page. Could you leave a link to your blog here? I would love to take a look!

  3. Hehe! I didn’t even see this! You founded me anyways YAYAYYA 😀

    Baby steps! Hehe We can do it i know so!

    Confidence! hehe

    K xx

What do you think?

