Spring!

spring3I didn’t have the time to make a tutorial for the paper daisies, yet. Instead I’m sharing a few pictures I took the last days.spring4 spring2I love that since the weather is getting warmer everything is starting to get green and to bloom. I love spring, it’s my favourite season. If it were up to me it would be spring all year.spring1The almond blossoms I photographed at the town square, there are a lot of almond trees. It looks lovely.spring5 spring6 spring9 spring8 spring7The other one’s I took while hanging around in a park.

I never thought I would be talking that much about nature and especially flowers on this blog. Seems like I love them more than I knew myself.

Which is your favourite season?

What do you think?

