The Small Things: Bunch of Flowers

straußSince we moved, I like to have a bunch of flowers in the kitchen, I think it brightens up a room immediately.

So far I bought them at the weekly market. If you come rather late (like I usually do) you can buy them at a reduced price. I love that this one is a mixture of so many different kind of flowers and doesn’t look too polished, like picked from a garden. This is especially great since I never can decide which kind of flowers I like the most.strauß1strauß2Do you have a favourite flower?

One thought on “The Small Things: Bunch of Flowers

What do you think?

